30 jaar onafhankelijk in boeken

Powerful


Engels | 11-04-2024 | 288 pagina's

9781398535732

Paperback / softback


€ 13,95


 Voorraad

   Op voorraad bij leverancier

   Verzendkosten € 4,95 | Gratis bezorging vanaf € 30,-

   Gratis ingepakt!




Tekst achterflap

A Powerless story. From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing. Adena and Paedyn have always been inseparable. Fate brought them together when they were young, but friendship ensured they’d always protect each other and the home they built in the slums of Loot. But now Paedyn – an Ordinary – has been selected for The Purging Trials, which means almost certain death. Now alone in Loot, Adena must fend for herself. After attempting to steal, it’s a mysterious man from the market who comes to her rescue. Mak’s shadowy past and secretive power set him apart from the other low-level Elites of Loot. And as the pair team up to see their loved ones before the Trials begin, the quest tests their loyalty, their love, and their lives… RETURN TO ILYA WITH THIS UNMISSABLE COMPANION TO THE #1 INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING POWERLESS TRILOGY.

Details

EAN :9781398535732
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatie datum :  11-04-2024
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
common.Language :Engels
Hoogte :198 mm
Breedte :130 mm
Dikte :20 mm
Gewicht :216 gr
Status :Op voorraad bij leverancier
Aantal pagina's :288