The Inheritance Games


Engels | 20-09-2023 | 400 pagina's

9780241476178

Paperback / softback


€ 15,95

  VOEG TOE AAN MIJN WINKELWAGEN
 Voorraad

   Op voorraad bij leverancier

   Verzendkosten € 4,95 | Gratis bezorging vanaf € 30,-

   Gratis ingepakt!




Tekst achterflap

'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists' E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars An addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. A BILLION-DOLLAR FORTUNE TO DIE FOR . . . She came from nothing. Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why. They had everything. Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited. It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money. Now there's only one rule: winner takes all. Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing. But just how far will they go to keep their fortune? 'Impossible to put down' Buzzfeed

Details

ISBN :9780241476178
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum :  20-09-2023
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
Taal :Engels
Hoogte :195 mm
Breedte :129 mm
Dikte :32 mm
Gewicht :278 gr
Status :Op voorraad bij leverancier
Aantal pagina's :400